Oxford Downtown Development Authority


Meetings are held at 6 p.m. on the 3rd  Monday of each month in the Council Member Chambers

Chairperson:             Sue Bossardet 
Vice Chairperson:     Dorthy Johnston 
Secretary:                 Susan Schurr 
Treasuer:                  Regina Woodson


Board members:
Elgin Nichols
Sam Barna
Rod Charles
Pete Scholz
Geno Mallia
Executive Director: Glenn Pape